Contact NTHS

Our NTHS team is working both on-site and remotely to offer assistance. Online orders received after 2:00pm will ship within the next 48 business hours. We look forward to serving you through phone, email and chat. Thank you!

  • Regular business hours: 9:00-5:00 (EST), Monday through Friday. Online Chat hours: 9:00-5:00 (EST), Monday through Friday.
  • National Technical Honor Society
    P.O. Box 1336 Flat Rock, NC 28731.
  • 1-800-801-7090 Fax :828-698-8564

Peyton Holland, Executive Director
Christy Swift, Chief Financial Officer
Carol Kaczmarek, Chapter Development Director
April Galloway, Purchasing Manager/Accounting Assistant
Allison Upchurch, Scholarship Program Director
Lee Ann Corn, Order Processing/Accounting Services
Jeff Parcell, IT Director
Adam King, IT Specialist
Renee Frady, Office Assistant/Customer Service Associate
Gayle Van Der Wiele, Accounting Assistant
Brandon Ramirez, Chapter Development/Special Projects Coordinator
Christina Councill, Marketing & Engagement Director
Sheri Sparks, Accounting Assistant

If you would like more information on a specific topic, please submit the form below.

    Please select the reason for your contact: *

    Please enter the Security Code shown in
    the image: *